adol77dai51 doesnt like you in THAT kind of way…

Just noticed one of the new members for my blog is called “adol77dai51″.
Hmm, interesting name..
Then an equally interesting email address of “adolfodaine77@gmail.com” prompted me to enter it in a google search to see if anything came up.
Immediately i got the impression that this person really loves blogs. So much so, they feel the need to sign up to thousands of them, but contribute nothing. Langauage doesnt seem to be a barrier either, Turkish, Italian, German, Chinese.
Who is this multilingual compulsive blog reading freak?
Good question. I have no idea what the purpose of this bot is. But it’s safe to say they’re not interested in your newest cupcake recepie, or your views on current world events.
So if your newest blog member is adol77dai51, and has adolfodaine77@gmail.com as an email address, i suggest you initiate a clean break early on in your relationship.

3 Responses to “adol77dai51 doesnt like you in THAT kind of way…”
  1. 02.15.2008

    Thanks for the tip and for listing the name. I just got it on my blog as well… how funny, you just can never know what’s next.

    Peace
    mvh

  2. 02.18.2008

    yeah no problem man.. It’s kinda weird hey

  3. 02.20.2008

    What a bummer, my first subscriber :{


Leave a Reply